Staff Directory

PALM BEACH BOARD OF REALTORS®, INC.
140 Royal Palm Way, Suite 205
Palm Beach, Florida 33480
(561) 659-3810 phone                 
(561) 835-8692 Fax

 

Executive Vice President
Tracy Malette
tracy@pbbor.com
 
 
MLS Director
Michelle Sandmaier
michelle@pbbor.com
Membership Director
Quinn Cavato
quinn@pbbor.com
MLS/Security Administrator
M. Helene Colbert
helene@pbbor.com
Finance Director
Patti Holland
patti@pbbor.com
Receptionist 
Susan Philipp
susan@pbbor.com

Marketing & Communications Director
Palm Beach Real Estate Guide
Denise Savela
denise@pbbor.com